There’s no place like home, There’s no other place I’d rather go : #224

224

________________________________________________________________

“I know,
That you want me,
And I know,
That you love me,
And I hope,
When you touch me,
That you know you’ve touched damnation.”

________________________________________________________________

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Happy @Ch4
Outfit: UC – Vixen Bikini @FetishFair
Boots: Phedora – Evelyn Boots @FetishFair
Tattoo: Letis Tattoo – Ras Algethi @10thAniversary Limited Ed.
Accessories: MR – Love Blaster 3000 @CH4
Body: Maitreya – Lara
Hands: Vista – Pro Bento
Skin: Glam Affair – Artic Tone
Head: Catwa – Lilo

________________________________________________________________

unedit

unedited – no windlight

________________________________________________________________

Leave a Reply

