She Wants To Move! : #75

She Wants To Move! : #75 : With Video

I have a new sponsor! Golly oh my. After seeing my pretty friend Bella’s blog post about the new animation store, I had to check it out for myself. Videos are always something I wanted to work on, but never really knew where to begin. Since Move! were still looking for bloggers, I put my hand up and decided to take it from there. This is what I’ve decided to do, a static picture, as per the norm, with a video below for the animations.

SO! I am proud to showcase the new female dance set from Move! Animations Cologne, called Leni. Check out the video attached for a sneaky preview of the animations as they appear in Second Life. Hope you enjoy. 

-Wearing-

Hair: Truth – Astra
Top: DirtyLand – Call Me Top *new*
Skirt: Insanya – Cora Skirt (Special Edition) *new*
Shoes: Illi – Doutzen Boots
Sunnies: DirtyLand – Minnie’s Glasses *new*
Necklace: Kodo – Sugar Choker / Lollipops Black RARE @OMG
Tattoo: Speakeasy – Mosi Tattoo @Project Limited
Skin: Alterego – Kiyomi (powder)

Dances: MOVE! Animations Cologne – Leni Dances *new*

Body: Belleza – Freya
Hands: Slink – Gesture
Nails: Puki
Mouth: Loudmouth – Elena
Ears: Mandala

Leave a Reply

